Yes. A character can use a Combat Maneuver or Power to force another character off a ledge. This must move the character into the space past the edge of the ledge. At that point both characters should roll a Reaction check. If the character that is being pushed off wins, […]
FAQ Category: Combat
No. Forcing another character into an obstacle does not cause damage. The Move would stop where the obstacle is. However, an Advanced Fyxt Power can have both a Move and Damage component. Keep in mind that a character can only Move by means of its normal Movement type. A character […]
No it can not. You can only affect a target with a Power one time during a turn. Example A player character uses a power that can affect 4 targets within 4 spaces. There are only two targets within 4 spaces of the player character. Only these two targets can […]
When you use a Power with multiple targets you will make only one Attack roll. The result of the roll will be the Defense that your Attack hist. You will compare this number to the Defenses of the targets that you attacked. If the number is equal to or greater […]