If you would like to change your membership level in order to gain access to additional content on our site, follow these simple instructions. These instructions also apply if you are interested in downgrading your membership level.
- Log in to your membership account.
- From your My Account page, click the link to “Change Membership Level”.
- The following screen will show you an overview of our available membership levels with links to upgrade or downgrade.
- After you select a new membership level, you will be directed to a checkout page in order to complete your membership subscription.
- Your previous subscription payment will be cancelled and a new subscription payment will be created. Your increased or decreased access will not be confirmed until a successful subscription payment has been received for your new membership level.
Posted in: 2 - Billing