No it can not. You can only affect a target with a Power one time during a turn.

Example

A player character uses a power that can affect 4 targets within 4 spaces. There are only two targets within 4 spaces of the player character. Only these two targets can be affected. Each target will only be affected by the Power effects one time. They can not be affected twice due to the Power having more targets than can be hit at the time.

Posted in: Combat


About Fyxt RPG Master

I am the designer, developer, and GM for what has become the Fyxt RPG system. With the awesome help of my RPG group we have spent the last several years taking an idea and forging into an awesome roleplaying game. You can play the Fyxt RPG for free so why not give it a try?